There are benefits to microblogging.  It helps you to keep up with what family/friends/people are doing at a given time.  I like to follow Twitter feeds of sports bloggers...especially ones that Tweet during the games.  I have also found that it is very convenient for me as a coach because I can post practice time adjustments and most of my players get the information quickly.  If all my players check their Twitter and Facebook, many times this is a much faster way for me to get the word out to them than to call them.  A couple negatives that I see... once you post to Twitter, you cannot delete the comment.  I also do not feel like communicating what is going on in my life frequently through the day.  People do not need to know what I am doing every second of the day.    
8/29/2012 06:10:35 am

Helpful knowledge and really well explained about topic of discussion. Great collection of contents, I will be back to read other. Keep on posting valuable information..Thank you so much for sharing.

Reply
9/11/2012 09:13:05 am

I am happy that I found your post while searching for informative posts. It is really informative and quality of the content is extraordinary.

Reply



Leave a Reply.